Skip to content ↓

Bourne Leaders 2017-18

Bourne Leaders is the title given to our prefects.  They are appointed at the end of their time in Year 10 following a rigorous application process.  Bourne Leaders represent the Academy at Open Evenings, PTC (Parent/Teacher Consultations) as well as completing duties around the Academy as well as fundraising events.

Our new Bourne Leaders will be announced in September 2017:

Head Girl  -  to be appointed
Head Boy  -  to be appointed
Assistant Head Boys - to be appointed
Assistant Head Girls - to be appointed

Bourne Leader Team:

to be appointed