Skip to content ↓

Bourne Leaders 2018-19

Bourne Leaders is the title given to the Academy prefects.  They are appointed at the end of their time in Year 10 following a rigorous application process.  Bourne Leaders represent the Academy at Open Evenings, PTC (Parent/Teacher Consultations) as well as completing duties around the Academy and fundraising events.

Our Bourne Leaders for 2018-2019 are:

Head Girl  -  Selina Taghizadeh 
Head Boy  -  Harley Dimmer 
Head Student - Amie Witherington

Bourne Leader Team:

Sophie North, Juliette Bell, Katy Neale, Shanice Jones, Sophie Hodgson, Alex Ayre, Todd Williams, Shanice Taylor, Ella Stephens, Lewis Horan, Megan Mitchell, Aleksandra Karcz, Molly Kershaw, Hannah Bullock, Maisie James, Millie Finn, Faith Hooper, Shannon Ashley, Bronwyn Powell, Sarah Lockard,  Anuoluwapo Osikoya, Megan Lloyd, Ellie Jurado, Lauren Payn, Joshua Thompson, Natalia Rothwell, Elisha Love Argana, Sky Couderec, Jack Gauden, Tom Gudge, Hayley Mann.