Skip to content ↓

Bourne Leaders

Bourne Leaders is the title given to the Academy prefects.  They are appointed at the end of their time in Year 10 following a rigorous application process.  Bourne Leaders represent the Academy at Open Evenings, PTC (Parent/Teacher Consultations) as well as completing duties around the Academy and fundraising events.

Our Bourne Leaders for 2019-2020 are:

Head Girl  -  Jessica Bartlett
Head Boy  -  Max Brown
Bourne Leader Team:

Charley Mullins

Harvey Fleming

Beth Coates

Oliwia Swiercz

Stephanie Spicer

Amy Bayes

Lauryn Stevenson

Esmae Sochor 

Kate Walker

Charis West

Connie Hayes

Emily Millwood

Sophie Robson

Charlie Sheperd

Daniel Searly

Yousaf Hussain

Sadie Bennett

Jenna Howard

Tosin Omotade

Ellen Li

Taylor Pollitt

Paige Elkins