Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year
2022 - 2023

                                 Autumn Term 2022
        Autumn Term 1 Monday 5 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
                           Planning Days (No students in school) Thursday 1 September -  Friday 2 September 2022
                 Yrs 7 &12 only (start back) Monday 5 September 2022
                Whole Academy Return Tuesday 6 September 2022
Inset Thursday 22 September
 Half term   24 October 2022 to 30 October 2022 
Autumn term 2 31 October to 16 December 2022 
 Inset  Friday 25 November 2022
Inset Monday 28 November 2022
 Christmas holiday   19 December 2022 to 2 January 2023 
Inset Tuesday 3 January 2023

 

                                 Spring Term 2023
Inset Tuesday 3 January 2023
     Spring term 1   4 January 2023 to 10 February 2023 
  Half term   13 February 2023 to 17 February 2023 
     Spring term 2  20 February 2023 to 31 March 2023 
Inset  Thursday 9 March 
 Easter holiday  Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023 

 

                                 Summer Term 2023
    Summer term 1  17 April 2023 to 26 May 2023 
  Half term  29 May 2023 to 2 June 2023 
 Summer term 2   5 June 2023 to 21 July 2023 
Inset  Friday 7 July 2023