Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year
2022 - 2023

 
Spring Term 2022
Spring Term 1 5 January 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
Bank Holiday  Monday 3 January 2022 (No Students in school)

INSET Day

Testing Day

Tuesday 4 January 2022  (no students in school)

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Whole School Return  Thursday 6 January 2022
Spring Half Term  Monday 21 February - 25 February 2022
INSET Day Tuesday 15 March 2022  (no students in school)
Spring Term 2 Monday 28 February - Friday 8 April 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 11 April - 22 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022
Summer Term 1 Monday 25 April - Wednesday 20 July 2022
Bank Holiday (Students not in the Academy) Monday 2nd May 2022
Summer Half Term Monday 30 May - 3 June 2022
Bank Holiday (Queen's Official Platinum Jubilee) Thursday 2 June 2022
Bank Holiday (Queen's Official Platinum Jubilee) Friday 3 June 2022
INSET Day Friday 8 July 2022
End of Term Wednesday 20 July 2022 (lunchtime)
Day Off in lieu of Queen's Platinum Jubilee Thursday 21 July 2022

Summer Holiday

Friday 22 July 2022

 

                                 Autumn Term 2022
        Autumn Term 1 Monday 5 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
                           Planning Days (No students in school) Thursday 1 September -  Friday 2 September 2022
                 Yrs 7 &12 only (start back) Monday 5 September 2022
                Whole Academy Return Tuesday 6 September 2022
Inset Thursday 22 September
 Half term   24 October 2022 to 30 October 2022 
Autumn term 2 31 October to 16 December 2022 
 Inset  Friday 25 November 2022
Inset Monday 28 November 2022
 Christmas holiday   19 December 2022 to 2 January 2023 
Inset Tuesday 3 January 2023

 

                                 Spring Term 2023
Inset Tuesday 3 January 2021
     Spring term 1   4 January 2023 to 10 February 2023 
  Half term   13 February 2023 to 17 February 2023 
     Spring term 2  20 February 2023 to 31 March 2023 
Inset  Thursday 9 March 
 Easter holiday   3 April 2023 to 14 April 2023 

 

                                 Summer Term 2023
    Summer term 1  17 April 2023 to 26 May 2023 
  Half term  29 May 2023 to 2 June 2023 
 Summer term 2   5 June 2023 to 21 July 2023 
Inset  Friday 30 June