Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 

2019 - 2020

 

2019 Autumn Term

Monday 2 September 2019

Friday 20 December 2019 

PLANNING DAY Monday 2 September No students in school
PLANNING DAY Tuesday 3 September No students in school
Years 7 & 12 Only Wednesday 4 September  
Whole School Thursday 5 September  
Half Term Monday 28 October 2019 Friday 1 November 2019
INSET Day 1 Friday 29 November No students in school
INSET Day 2 Monday 2 December No students in school
Christmas holiday Monday 23 December 2019 Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

INSET Day 3 Monday 6 January 2020 No students in school
Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 Friday 21 February 2020
INSET Day 4 Tuesday 17 March 2020 No students in school
Easter Holiday Monday 6 April 2020 Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20 April 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Half Term  Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 May 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020  
INSET Day 5 Friday 3 July 2020 No students in school
Summer Holiday  Monday 20 July 2020 Monday 31 August 2020

 

 

Academic Year 

2020 - 2021

 

2020 Autumn Term

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Autumn Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 Friday 30 October 2020
PLANNING DAY Thursday 3 September 2020 No students in school
PLANNING DAY Friday 4 September 2020 No students in school
Years 7 & 12 Only Monday 7 September 2020  
Whole School Tuesday 8 September 2020  
INSET Day 1 Friday 27 November 2020 No students in school
INSET Day 2 Monday 30 November 2020 No students in school

2021 Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

INSET Day 3 Monday 4 January 2020 No students in school
Spring Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 Friday 19 February 2021
INSET Day 4 Tuesday 16 March 2021 No students in school
Bank Holiday (Good Friday) Friday 2 April 2021 No students in school

2021 Summer Term

Monday 19 April 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

Bank Holiday (May) Monday 3 May 2021 No students in school
Summer Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 Friday 4 June 2021
INSET Day 5 Friday 9 July 2021 No students in school