Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year
2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021
Autumn Term 1 Thursday 2 September - Friday 22 October 2021 
Planning Days Thursday 2 September - Friday 3 September 2021
LFD Testing (Years 7, 9, 10 & 11) Monday 6 September 2021
LFD Testing (Years 8, 12 & 13) Tuesday 7 September 2021
Transition Day (Year 7 Only) Tuesday 7 September 2021
Transition Day (Years 7 & 8) Wednesday 8 September 2021
LFD Testing (Years 9, 10 & 11) Thursday 9 September 2021
Transition Day (Years 7, 8 & 12) Thursday 9 September 2021
LFD Testing (Years 7, 8, 12 &13) Friday 10 September 2021
Whole Academy Return Friday 10 September
Autumn Half Term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021
Autumn Term 2 Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December 2021
INSET Day Monday 29 November
INSET Day Tuesday 30 November
Christmas Holiday Monday 20 December - Tuesday 4 January
 
Spring Term 2022
Spring Term 1 3 January 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
Bank Holiday  Monday 3 January 2022 (No Students in school)
INSET Day Tuesday 4 January 2022  (no students in school)
Whole School Return  Wednesday 5 January 2022
Spring Half Term  Monday 21 February - 25 February 2022
INSET Day Tuesday 15 March 2022  (no students in school)
Spring Term 2 Monday 28 February - Friday 8 April 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 11 April - 22 April 2022
Summer Term 2022
Summer Term 1 Monday 25 April - Thursday 21 July 2022
Summer Half Term Monday 30 May - 3 June 2022
Bank Holiday (Queens Platinum Jubilee) Thursday 2 June 2022
Bank Holiday (Queens Platinum Jubilee) Friday 3 June 2022
INSET Day Friday 8 July 2022
Summer Holiday Friday 22 July 2022